top of page

Sat, Jan 13

|

Online via Zoom

FREE Guided Meditation

LIVE Guided Meditation with Healing Prayer FREE EVENT⎪ PREREQUISITES: None required 9AM-9:40AM (L.A.) 11AM-11:40AM (Chicago) 12PM-12:40PM (New York) 5PM-5:40PM (London) 6PM-6:40PM (Madrid)

Registration is closed
See other events
FREE Guided Meditation
FREE Guided Meditation

Time & Location

Jan 13, 2024, 5:00 PM – 5:40 PM GMT

Online via Zoom

About the Event

Join our FREE Guided Meditation with Healing Prayer Event ONLINE on Zoom, Saturday 13 of January. This is a wonderful opportunity to ELEVATE your ENERGY, to RECONNECT with the source of your BEING, and a great way to start the NEW YEAR.

FREE EVENT

Language: English

Prerequisites: None required

Location: ONLINE via Zoom

Duration: 40 minutes

Time zones

  • 9AM-9:40AM (L.A.)
  • 11AM-11:40AM (Chicago)
  • 12PM-12:40PM (New York)
  • 5PM-5:40PM (London)
  • 6PM-6:40PM (Madrid)

Sign up for this meditation to receive the Zoom Link. The registration will close one hour before the start of the event. 

We kindly ask you, if possible, to turn on your video during the meditation and share your visual presence with the group.

Share This Event

Event Info: Events
bottom of page