top of page

Fri, Nov 03

|

Online via Zoom

Advanced DNA

Continue your journey ThetaHealing® Seminar PREREQUISITES: Basic DNA⎪ 7AM-1PM (L.A.)⎪ 9AM-3PM (Chicago)⎪ 10AM-4PM (New York)⎪ 3PM-9PM (London)⎪ 4PM-10PM (Madrid)⎪

Registration is Closed
See other events
Advanced DNA
Advanced DNA

Time & Location

Nov 03, 2023, 4:00 PM GMT+1 – Nov 05, 2023, 10:00 PM GMT+1

Online via Zoom

About the Event

The Advanced ThetaHealing Seminar expands the information in the Basic Seminar to encompass an in-depth understanding of the Seven Planes of Existence that surround us.

The student will learn how to clear old resentments, vows, and commitments that hold them back. The student will discover how to heal with the “Baby in the Womb” and “Heal the Broken Soul” exercises. The student will receive Feelings that are Downloaded from the Instructor that will bring profound healing and enlightenment to them.

This seminar is a delightful experience as students are filled with many new and positive feelings such as knowing how to appreciate the now and what self acceptance feels like for the Seventh Plane.

As a student of ThetaHealing, you will continue learning and mastering belief work, enhance your knowledge on downloads, and learn how to differentiate between the different planes of existence and the knowledge in each plane through various exercises building on the information learned in the basic practitioner class.

With the completion of the Advanced Practitioner Seminar, you would have developed a strong foundation in the basics of ThetaHealing and can either look at becoming a ThetaHealing Instructor or continue your path as a ThetaHealing Practitioner.

Seminar includes: ThetaHealing® Book, ThetaHealing® Manual (digital PDF), and ThetaHealing® Practitioner Certificate from THINK® (ThetaHealing Institute of Knowledge). The Certificate will be issued after the completion of the seminar.

Duration: 3 days ⎪7AM-1PM (L.A.)⎪9AM-3PM (Chicago)⎪10AM-4PM (New York)⎪3PM-9PM (London)⎪4PM-10PM (Madrid)⎪

Location: ONLINE via Zoom

Prerequisites: Basic DNA

Seminar Fee: 530 EURO

Tickets

  • Advanced DNA

    €530.00
    Tax: VAT included+€13.25 service fee
    Sale ended

Total

€0.00

Share This Event

Event Info: Events
bottom of page